Mega Bundle

Nothing Left To Love CD + LP + DD


Nothing Left To Love CD + LP + DD

Nothing Left To Love LP - Black & Red(ish) w/ Heavy White & Silver Splatter
Nothing Left To Love CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Wings Of Nightmares' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Love Me
2. Wings of Nightmares
3. Paradise and Plague
4. The Hands That Used To Hold Me
5. Separate Wounds
6. Your Own Knife
7. Cherished
8. Imprints
9. Ocean of Another
10. Nothing Left To Love

Pressing Limit:
300 (PN Webstore Exclusive 1) - Black & Red(ish) (A-Side/B-Side) w/ Heavy White & Silver Splatter
500 (PN Webstore Exclusive 2) - Blood Red w/ Black and Silver Twist
500 (US Indie) - Half Blood Red/Half Black w/ Heavy White Splatter on the Red Side Only
300 (UK Indie) - Clear
200 (HMV) - Blood Red & Black Pinwheel
600 (Euro Exclusive) - Silver
1600 (Various) - White w/ Heavy Blood Red Splatter

Album release date is November 1st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 298746 Catalog ID: 2320 SKU: COUNNLTLCV-DL Created: 8/26/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.