Mega Bundle

New CD/LP “You’re Not You Anymore” Out 09/22/17

You're Not You Anymore 01


You're Not You Anymore 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/20/2017

This Bundle Includes:
You're Not You Anymore CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bouquet" sent at the time of purchase

Not You Sticker

Not You Black T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Walk Away Slowly
  2. Bouquet
  3. Arms Like Teeth
  4. No Servant Of Mine
  5. Haunt Me
  6. Swim Beneath My Skin
  7. Thieves
  8. Rope
  9. A Memory Misread
  10. Fragile Limbs
  11. You’re Not You Anymore

Pure Noise Records ID: 255237 Catalog ID: 2320 SKU: COUNYOUN01-DL Created: 6/15/2017


Not You Black T-Shirt